COORDENAÇÃO - ESTADOS

Estado COORDENADOR EMAIL TELEFONE
Acre Ilmar Bernardo Graebner

ibgraebner@gmail.com

(68) 3901.2591 

Alagoas Demetrius Pereira Morilla 

demetriusmorilla@ifal.edu.br

oalquimica@gmail.com

(82) 2126-7000

2126-7016

Amapa Kelton Luis Belém dos Santos

olimpiadaquimica.ap@gmail.com

kelton.belem@unifap.br

keltonbelem@hotmail.com

(96)3312-1752

(96) 98115-5529

Amazonas Paulo Rogério da Costa Couceiro

oaq.ufam@gmail.com

couceiro@ufam.edu.br

couceiro35@gmail.com

(92) 3305-2874

Bahia Lafaiete Almeida Cardoso

lafaiete@ufba.br

(71) 3283.6813

3237.4117

Ceará Maria Liduina Correia Leite

necim@bol.com.br

marlyoliveira25@hotmail.com

(85) 3366-7796

Espírito Santo Carlos Vital Paixão de Melo

cvpaixao@globo.com

carlos.melo@ufes.br

(27) 3335.2486

3335.2473

4006.2473

Goiás Renato Cândido da Silva

obqgoias@yahoo.com.br

62 3521.1167

Maranhão Roberto Batista de Lima

rblima@ufma.br

jcac889@hotmail.com

(98) 3872.9241

Mato Grosso Prof. Luiz Both

luiz.both@blv.ifmt.edu.br

65 3653.5245

Mato Grosso do Sul Onofre Salgado Siqueira

onofre.s.siqueira@gmail.com

(67)  345.3556

345.3552 (FAX)

Minas Gerais Gilson de Freitas Silva

gilson.freitas@gmail.com

(31) 3409.6373

(31) 3499.5700

Pará Márcio de Souza Farias

toraqk@yahoo.com.br

(091) 3201.1800

Pará Patrícia da Luz

pdaluz@yahoo.com

(091) 3201.1800

Paraíba Francisco Dantas Filho

fdfilho@ig.com.br

 83  98838.0384 

Paraná Maurici Luzia Charnevski Del Monego

mauriciluzia@gmail.com

maurici@utfpr.edu.br

(41) 3279.4500

3279.4576

Pernambuco Cristiano de Almeida Cardoso Marcelino Junior

cristianomarcelinojr@uol.com.br

(81) 3320.6360

Piauí Prof. Jean Carlo Antunes Catapreta

jeanc@ufpi.edu.br

86 99804.6000

86) 3215.5620

Rio de janeiro Prof. Paulo Chagas

paulo.chagas@ifrj.edu.br

(21) 2686.0099

Rio de janeiro Luis Carlos de Abreu Gomes

luis.quimica@cp2.g12.br

(21) 2686.0099

Rio Grande do Norte Fabiano do Espírito Santo Gomes

feibi.natal@yahoo.com.br

(84) 3215.3828

Rio Grande do Norte Prof. Regis Lopes Nogueira

regis.nogueira@ifrn.edu.br

Rio Grande do sul Tânia Denise Miskinis Salgado (UFRGS)

oqdors@gmail.com

Rio Grande do sul Leandro Rosa Camacho (ABQ-RS)

oqdors@gmail.com

Rondônia Prof. Renato Cassaro

renatocassaro26@hotmail.com

(69) 3412-2842

Santa Catarina Jonas Comin Nunes

jonas@crqsc.gov.br

48 3632.0402

São Paulo Prof. Lucas Carvalho Veloso

lucascvr@iq.usp.br

(11) 3091-2159

São Paulo Sônia Andrade

sonia.andrade@butantan.gov.br

Sergipe André Luis Bacelar Silva Barreiros

andrelbbarreiros@hotmail.com

Fone: (79) 2105.6898

Tocantins José Expedito Cavalcante da Silva

jecs@mail.uft.edu.br

77.824-838

(63) 2112.2201

Coordenadorias